Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Martin Luther Evangelical Lutheran Church, Vancouver, B.C.

"For we hold that a person is justified by faith alone" Romans 3


July 31, 2022 -- Sunday

9:30 am:  Worship Service with Holy Communion -- Pastor Eddie Kwok



August 3, 2022 -- Thursday

1:00 pmFriendship Carpet Bowling



August 7, 2022 -- Sunday

10:30 am:  Worship Service at Memorial South Park
(5955 Ross Street -- at East 41st Avenue)
and picnic ... including a barbecue
NO SERVICE AT THE CHURCH.



August 14, 2022 -- Sunday

9:30 am:  Worship Service



August 21, 2022 -- Sunday

9:30 am: Worship Service -- Pastor Jürgen Schmode



August 28, 2022 -- Sunday

9:30 am:  Worship Service with Holy Communion -- Pastor Ed Kwok



September 4, 2022 -- Sunday

10:00 am: Worship Service



L A B O U R   D A Y

September 5, 2022 -- Monday



September 11, 2022 -- Sunday

10:00 am:   Worship Service



September 18, 2022 -- Sunday

10:00 am:  Worship Service -- Pastor Jürgen Schmode



September 25, 2022 -- Sunday

10:00 am:  Worship Service with Holy Communion -- Pastor Ed Kwok



ABOUT US

We are an Evangelical Lutheran church. Our services use traditional Lutheran liturgies. 


 As a member of the Canadian Association of Lutheran Congregations (CALC), we are a confessional Lutheran church. 


 We strive to teach and live in accordance with scripture and the Lutheran Confessions.

Worship Services are conducted in English and in German.

We welcome you to join our worship service!

FROM MARTIN LUTHER'S SMALL CATECHISM

The Third Commandment:

Remember the Sabbath Day to keep it holy.

What does this mean?

We should fear and love God so that we do not despise the preaching of His Word, but hold it sacred and gladly hear and learn it.